Skip to content
July 26, 2008 / Tom

Hello World!

Hi, I’m Tommaso, from Italy – Lead Programmer and (for now I hope 😉 ) unique member of Over Mind Games!

As you can see, the blog is still heavily under construction… it will be meant to share and talk about my attempts at game-developing, and to be a place where I can have feedbacks and critics about my games…

even if these days I put my greatest effort in enjoying the holydays, I have some game projects ready to be showed off…

More news coming soon! 😉

Leave a Reply

