Skip to content
October 11, 2011 / Tom

Ninja Training Revived!

It has been a long year since I last posted about Ninja Training, and that was about a reason – I had really no control on what my publisher decided to do (or better, NOT to do) about it!
So, it was eventually pulled out from App Store.

Now, I am re-releasing it on AppStore for those of you that still don’t have a triple copy of it 😀
Really, it started to not waste it sitting on my hard disk, but I ended polishing graphics, adding Game Center, removing (lots) of bugs, and adding two more power ups!

So, here’s a glimpse of random awesomeness:

Download it from your nearest AppStore and enjoy 😀
There’s also the QR-code for the lazier:

direct qr code

PS: tell me if you find any bug!

Leave a Reply

